One Year of This Girl In Her Twenties

This month marks the one year anniversary since This Girl in Her Twenties began. Of course, the idea had been floating around well before that time, but in March 2016, I finally got around to writing that first post, and so, This Girl In her Twenties was born.

One year has flown by, and now I think to myself, why didn’t I just do it earlier? I’ve loved having a space to write about my interests, and to be able to interact with people out there who share my interests. I love that no matter what I write about, there is always someone out there who relates to it. Every time I get a new follower, I’m genuinely stoked, because someone out there actually likes reading my stuff, who knew?!

So thank you to all of you who have visited my page, liked my posts and left comments, and to those who follow me over on Instagram too.

Here’s to an even better second year!

thank you

Leave a Reply

