Let’s Begin

Well, I’ve been thinking about doing this blog thing for a while now, but for one reason or another, have never quite found the time. You know, things like Netflix really take up a lot of your time. Seriously though, this whole “being an adult” thing tends to keep me pretty busy, and finding the time to just sit down and write isn’t as easy as it used to be.

But it’s time to really get this thing going, so let’s begin.

I’ve decided that this page is going to include a bit of everything that makes up my life as a girl navigating her way through her twenties. Be it my thoughts for the day, travel stories, a gig I’ve been to (one of my favourite things to do) or just something cool that I’ve seen or done lately.

Stay tuned for the next post, I promise it will be soon.

One thought on “Let’s Begin

Leave a Reply

